Latest Products http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in Latest Products 17-10-06 en-us http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in Fragrances for Room Freshener http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/fragrances-for-room-freshener.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we promise to deliver the best in line quality products. In addition to this, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material. Industrial Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/industrial-fragrances.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Placed in Delhi(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Incense Stick Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/incense-stick-fragrances.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. The company is deeply rooted in Delhi(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. Cosmetics Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/cosmetics-fragrances.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Cosmetics Fragrances at affordable prices. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Perfume Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/perfume-fragrances.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Soap Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/soap-fragrances.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Tobacco Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/tobacco-fragrances.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Aromatic Candles Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/aromatic-candles-fragrances.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. Spa Aromatherapy Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/spa-aromatherapy-fragrances.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Spa Aromatherapy Fragrances. Detergent Powder & Cake Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/detergent-powder-cake-fragrances.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Hygiene Products Fragrances http://www.anurajfragrances.co.in/hygiene-products-fragrances.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer.